Monday, 2 April 2018

Moorfoot AGM 2018 summary

Dear members,

The club AGM was help on 23 March and the minutes are available for download here.

The minutes include a summary of the various and many achievements of the club over the year. 
The membership numbers essentially stable c. 105 in total, 65 juniors & 40 seniors, and the club maintains a healthy cash position.

The following committee members for 2018/19 were voted into position.
Alan McDonald - President
Eddie Balfour - Treasurer
Colin Williams - Secretary
Gregor Nicholson - Juniors / Coaching
Mike Pearson - Welfare Officer
Alex Nisbet - Woman’s Captain 
Lucy Colquhoun - General Committee Member
Iain Roberts – General Committee Member (NEW)
Dave Gaffney – General Committee Member (NEW)

No comments: